Get in Touch

QSF Board Members

Meet the Board!

President: Michael Montag
email: president@mhqsf.org

Vice President: Mandy Courneya
email: vicepresident@mhqsf.org

Treasurer: Lucki Grewal
email: treasurer@mhqsf.org

Secretary: Claudia Feuer
email: secretary@mhqsf.org

Marketing: Danae Dillman
email: marketing@mhqsf.org

Volunteer Coordinator: Tristen Jones
email: volunteer@mhqsf.org

Parliamentarian: Tara Hladun
email: parliamentarian@mhqsf.org

Teacher Representative: Megan Kiernan, Kindergarten
email: mkiernan@sjcoe.net

 

Contact the QSF President